PRESIDENTS AND MANAGERS

ALLEGHENY SPRINGS
(P) Voras Haynes Jr.voras_haybes@yahoo.com| (w) (304) 636-3557 - (c) (304) 642.3558
(VP) Kenny Georgekgeorge@alleghenyinsurance.com| (w) 304-637-9627 (c) 304-439-0763
(Property Mgr.) Meredith McNeely mmcneely@snowshoemoutnain.com (w) 304-572-5712

BLACK BEAR CROSSING
CONTACT is Gordon Copland w/Steptoe-Johnson as of 8/13/12
Gordon Copland,Steptoe/Johnson ,Gordon.Copland@Steptoe-Johnson.com
Developer: Tom Sellstomsells@hughes.net
Brian Kreider: ©brian@haynesdirect.com

CAMP FOUR
(P) Donald Miller, Jr.Gnillaf@aol.com
(RM Greg Riffe –riffemainserv@yahoo.com
BM)Tom Roatt.roat-snowshoe@att.net

CREEK SIDE
(P) Jim Schmidli –showme52@verizon.net
(VP) Jim Leahy -jim3831@cox.net
(BM)Tom Roatt.roat-snowshoe@att.net


EXPEDITION STATION
(P) Kenny Kirby trirom@frontier.com (w) 304-522-8461 (c) 304-412-1476
(VP) John Ellem john@ellemlawoffice.com (w) 304-424-5297 (c) 304-865-1585
(Property mgr.) Meredith McNeely mmcneely@snowshoemountain.com (w) 304-572-5712

HAWTHORNE VALLEY
No Contact Person

HIGHLAND HOUSE
(P) Bill Joneswvpargolf@gmail.com(w) 800-937-0237 (c) 304-347-2510
(Property mgr.) Meredith McNeelymmcneely@snowshoemountain.com(w) 304-572-5712

HUTCHES
No Contact Person (George Bell, Maintenance:condodoc@frontiernet.net)

LANDS END
(P) Randy Beldenrbelden@columbus.rr.com
(RM) Pat Stumpmtnresortrealty@frontiernet.net
BM)Tom Roatt.roat-snowshoe@att.net

LEATHERBARK
(P) Dave Bradesondbradeson@gmail.com
(BM) Kandy Ramosmarc1@frontiernet.net
(RM) Jimmy Cobbjjcobb@frontiernet.net

LOGGERS RUN
Mike Parnitzke –mparnitzke@mindspring.com

MT. CREST
(P) John Roughtoncreativecabinetsobx@gmail.com(w) 252-256-3390
(RM) Carlton Guffycarl44609@yahoo.com(w) 304-572-3084
(BM) Charles Gillettctggolf@yahoo.com

MTN. LODGE
(P) Wes Brendselweb1955@hotmail.com(w) 740-689-0070 (c) 740-215-9043
(RM/BM) Jetta Wilfong (W) 304-572-2020jwilfong@snowshoemtnlodge.com

OVERLOOK
(BM)Don Barrydr.barry@aol.com
(VP) Dennis McCarthymcfmlyof5@gmail.com
(VP) Gary Eanes
(T)Billy Davisbilly.davis@cox.net
(P) Samuel Perrysam@samperry.com
Please contact atoverlookboardmembers@gmail.com

POWDERIDGE
(P) Richard Vaughanrcv@dailyval.com
(RM) George Bell (W) 304-572-4553

POWDER MONKEY
(P) John Cunninghamjcunningham@holzer.org
(RM) George Bell (W) 304-572-4553
(BM)John Pacejohn@paces-r.us

RIDGEWOOD
(P) Sam Moore
(Property Mgr.) Tom Skidmoreloweskid@frontiernet.net304-572-6173

RIMFIRE
(P) Kvein Elvinsuzandkev@aol.com
(Property Mgr.) Meredith McNeely mmcneely@snowshoemountain.com (w) 304-572-5712

SAWMILL VILLAGE
(P) James Scharf Jrsellnit@aol.com

SENECA
(Property mgr.) Meredith McNeelymmcneely@snowshoemountain.com(w) 304-572-5712

SHAMROCK
(P) Dan Philippidphilippi@mindspring.com
(RM) Chad Baldwinchbaldwin@gmail.com
(BM) April Deanapril.dean@dacpawv.com(p)304.624.9400 Ext. 6

SILVER CREEK
(P) Dave Christopherdchristopher@silvercreekwv.com
(GM) Samuel Collinsscollins@silvercreekwv.com(p) 304.572.6955
(VP) Sherry Goodwinsgoodwin@silvercreekwv.com
(T) Dan Leedlee@silvercreek.com
(S) Kelly McGheekmcghee @silvercreekwv.com
(AGM) Mike Hajzermhajzer@silvercreekwv.com

SNOWCREST
(P) Lisa Dandeletldandelet@comcast.net
(RM) George Hurleyskipawww572@gmail.com(p) 304.572.4243
(BM) Kandy Ramosmarcr1@frontiernet.net

SOARING EAGLE
(P) George Nicholsongnicholson@hrggroup.com
(BM)Tom Roat t.roat-snowshoe@att.net
Concierge Desk: 304-572-7700 Erica EngquistErica@livesnowshoe.com

SPOC
Bob Crooks, WR HO recruited by Bruce:paphos@frontier.com

STEMWINDER II
(P) Kristin Blankenshipmrsdocb4@gmail.com
(RM) George Bell (W) 304-572-4553

SUMMIT
(P) Neil Stablowneil.stablow@gmail.com
(VP) Paula Foxpaula.fox@capitalone.com
(RM) Jim Pingleysnowshoesummit@citlink.net
(BM) Sharon Kerrickskerrick1307@verizon.net

SUNRISE (@ SL)
Not a formal Association (HOA)
(RM/Owner) David Litsey

TIMBERS
(P) Kim Chandlernatkimcol@gmail.com

TOP OF THE WORLD
(P) Steven Hale 423-956-3945 srhale@chrysolite.biz
(RM) John Barnes (w) 304-572-7210 jababeba@msn.com
(BM) Tom Roat 304-591-4488

TREETOP
(P) Rob Simmssimms.rob@gmail.com
Board: David Harrison
(RM) Brian Friel 304-799-6948 or (C) 304-520-7107 treetopmaintenance@gmail.com
(BM) Stephanie Elliotstephasb@aol.com

WABASSO
(P) Nancy Kohlriesernkohlrieser@gmail.com
On the board: Harry Giliam:showtimemusic@citynet.net
(RM) George Bell condodoc@frontiernet.net
(BM) David Christopher cleanmachine@frontiernet.net
(BM) Russell Francisrfran00001@aol.com

WESTRIDGE
(P) Ira Maupinirabrendamaupin@frontiernet.net

WHISTLEPUNK
(P) Lawrence Lawwillpeavinehollow@embarqmail.com
(RM) Greg Rife (W) 304-572-4343riffemainserv@yahoo.com
(BM)Tom Roatt.roat-snowshoe@att.net