PRESIDENTS AND MANAGERS

ALLEGHENY SPRINGS
(P) Dan Buonojbuono134@comcast.net| (540) 289-9864
(VP) Voras Haynes Jr.voras_haybes@yahoo.com| (w) (304) 636-3557 - (c) (304) 642.3558

BLACK BEAR CROSSING
CONTACT is Gordon Copland w/Steptoe-Johnson as of 8/13/12
Gordon Copland,Steptoe/Johnson ,Gordon.Copland@Steptoe-Johnson.com
Developer: Tom Sellstomsells@hughes.net
Brian Kreider: ©brian@haynesdirect.com

CAMP FOUR
(P) Donald Miller, Jr.Gnillaf@aol.com
(RM Greg Riffe –riffemainserv@yahoo.com
BM)Tom Roatt.roat-snowshoe@att.net

CREEK SIDE
(P) Jim Schmidli –showme52@verizon.net
(VP) Jim Leahy -jim3831@cox.net
(BM)Tom Roatt.roat-snowshoe@att.net

EXPEDITION STATION
(P) Roy Rileyroy@royriley.com
Patti Duncan –pattid@snowshoemountain.com
(Property Mgr.) Kevin Wingfield (304)-572-5712
(BM) Patricia Ebrahimi

HAWTHORNE VALLEY
No Contact Person

HIGHLAND HOUSE
(P) Dan Dicksondandickson@look.ca
(Property Mgr.) Kevin Wingfield (304)-572-5712
(BM) Tammy McPeak (304)572-5924

HUTCHES
No Contact Person (George Bell, Maintenance:condodoc@frontiernet.net)

LANDS END
(P) Randy Beldenrbelden@columbus.rr.com
(RM) Pat Stumpmtnresortrealty@frontiernet.net
BM)Tom Roatt.roat-snowshoe@att.net

LEATHERBARK
(P) Tim & Lora Swarr ,swarr12@suddenlink.net
Bill Gouckenourbillg@LBduck.com
(RM) Jimmy Cobbjjcobb@frontiernet.net
(BM) Al Toothmanaltooth2002@yahoo.com

LOGGERS RUN
Mike Parnitzke –mparnitzke@mindspring.com

MT. CREST(1-36)
(P) Terry Roughton (W) 304-572-6114Snowshoeriver@gmail.com
(RM) Terry Roughton – same as above
(BM) Charles Gillettctggolf@yahoo.com

MTN. LODGE
(P) Sam McKeen (please contact Jetta for assistance)
(RM/BM) Jetta Wilfong (W) 304-572-2020jwilfong@snowshoemtnlodge.com

OVERLOOK
(P)Don Barrydr.barry@aol.com
(VP) Dennis McCarthymcfmlyof5@gmail.com
(VP) Gary Eanes
(T)Billy Davisbilly.davis@cox.net
(S) Samuel Perrysam@samperry.com
Please contact atoverlookboardmembers@gmail.com

POWDERIDGE
(P) Richard Vaughanrcv@dailyval.com
(RM) George Bell (W) 304-572-4553

POWDER MONKEY
(P) Bill Smithsmith703@hotmail.com
(RM) George Bell (W) 304-572-4553
(BM)John Pacejohn@paces-r.us

RIDGEWOOD
(P) Sam Moore
(Property Mgr.) Tom Skidmoreloweskid@frontiernet.net304-572-3009

RIMFIRE
(P) Kvein Elvin suzandkev@aol.com
(Property Mgr.) Kevin Wingfield (304)-572-5712
(BM) Tammy McPeak tmcpeak@snowshoemountain.com

SAWMILL VILLAGE
(P) RJ Adolfi,richardjohnadolfi@yahoo.com

SENECA
THOMAS LINSKItlinski@shentel.net
(P)Mike Chapleski,mike.chapleski@gmail.com
(Property Mgr.) Kevin Wingfield (304)-572-5712
(BM) Tammy McPeak (304)572-5924


SHAMROCK
(P) Dan Philippidphilippi@mindspring.com
(RM) Chad Baldwinchbaldwin@gmail.com
(BM) April Deanapril.dean@dacpawv.com(p)304.624.9400 Ext. 6


SILVER CREEK
(P) Dave Christopherdchristopher@silvercreekwv.com
(GM) Samuel Collinsscollins@silvercreekwv.com (p) 304.572.6955
(VP) Sherry Goodwin sgoodwin@silvercreekwv.com
(T) Dan Lee dlee@silvercreek.com
(S) Kelly McGheekmcghee@silvercreekwv.com
(AGM) Mike Hajzermhajzer@silvercreekwv.com


SNOWCREST
(P) David Roachziggydog@frontier.com
(RM) George Hurleyskipawww572@gmail.com(p) 304.572.4243
(BM) Kandy Ramosmarcr1@frontiernet.net

SOARING EAGLE
(P) Tom PayneJKTPayne@aol.com
(VP) Steve Farmer,
BM)Tom Roatt.roat-snowshoe@att.net
Concierge Desk: 304-572-7700 Erica EngquistErica@livesnowshoe.com

STEMWINDER II
(P) Ben Brunoben.bruno@strsoftware.com
(RM) George Bell (W) 304-572-4553

SUNRISE (@ SL)
Not a formal Association (HOA)
(RM/Owner) David Litsey

SUMMIT
(P) Norm& Marty Meltonnorm_melton@yahoo.com
(RM) Jim Pingleysnowshoesummit@citlink.net
(BM) Sharon Kerrickskerrick1307@verizon.net

TIMBERS
(P) Dr. Ignacia Cardenasdocnacho@msn.com

TOP OF THE WORLD
(P) Steven Hale 423-956-3945srhale@chrysolite.biz
(RM) Gerald Channell (W) 304-572-7210
(BM) Tom Roat 304-591-4488

TREETOP
(P) Rob Simmssimms.rob@gmail.com
Board: David Harrison
(RM) Greg Rifferiffemainserv@yahoo.com
(BM) Stephanie Elliotstephasb@aol.com

WABASSO
(P) Nancy Kohlriesernkohlrieser@gmail.com
On the board: Harry Giliam:showtimemusic@citynet.net
(RM) Greg Rife (W) 304-572-4343riffemainserv@yahoo.com
(BM) Russell Francisrfran00001@aol.com

WESTRIDGE
(P) Ira Maupinirabrendamaupin@frontiernet.net

WHISTLEPUNK
(P) Lawrence Lawwillpeavinehollow@embarqmail.com
(RM) Greg Rife (W) 304-572-4343riffemainserv@yahoo.com
(BM)Tom Roatt.roat-snowshoe@att.net


SPOC
Bob Crooks, WR HO recruited by Bruce:paphos@frontier.com