SNOWSHOE MOUNTAIN
PO Box 10
Snowshoe, WV 26209
Gladys Moore, Non Village Properties 304-572-6992 gmoore@snowshoemountain.com
Katlyn Leitsch – Highland House & Expedition Station 304-572-5945 kleitsch@snowshoemountain.com
Jason Mallow – Allegheny Springs 304-572-5873 jasonm@snowshoemountain.com
Danielle Pingley – Rimfire Lodge & Seneca 304-572-5846 dpingley@snowshoemountain.com

L&M CLEANING SERVICE

Linda Herron
Cell: 304.704.9906
Email:landmcleaning_2013@yahoo.com
PO Box 23 Huttonsville, WV 26273

BRENDA'S CLEANING SERVICE

Brenda Louk, Owner
Phone: 304.642.8939 - Cell: 304.335.6573
Email:blouk2004@yahoo.com
Route 1 Box 25D Huttonsville, WV 26273



S&L HOUSEKEEPING AND MAINTENANCE
*Ridgewood Units Only*
Wanda Lowe & Tommy Skidmore
Phone: 304.572.6173
Email:loweskid@frontiernet.net
P.O. Box 70 Snowshoe, WV 26209

SUMMIT HOUSEKEEPING & MAINTENANCE
*Summit Units Only*
Jim & Sharon Pingley
Phone: 304.572.1082
P.O. Box 91 Snowshoe, WV 26209

MOUNTAIN LODGE ASSOCIATION
*Mountain Lodge Units Only*
Kathy Gum
home: 304.572.2023
P.O. Box 183 Snowshoe, WV 26209

SILVER CREEK ASSOCIATION
*Silver Creek Units Only*
Sandy Arbogast
Phone: 304.572.6792
P.O. Box 66 Snowshoe, WV 26209

XTREME CLEAN
Melissa Reed
1308 Curry Rd
Dunmore, WV 24934
home: 304-456-5454
cell: 304-940-0841
Melissa.reed99@yahoo.com